9 years ago today…

Nine years ago today I married my very best friend. He is one of the kindest and most loving men I have ever met. He loves me unconditionally and I am very lucky to call myself his wife. We were married in the backyard of the house I grew up in and it was the best night ever!

me getting ready for the big event

my Mom actually asked Darren if he knew what he was getting himself into by marrying me!
my favorite picture of my Dad as he walks me down the aisle
bubbles!
the toast
Mr. and Mrs.
aww shucks
dancing under the stars
our amazing swing band
Explore posts in the same categories: family

Leave a Reply

