I am running out of

I made this bracelet for myself when we first started the adoption process back in January 2006. I have worn it everyday as a reminder that this is a long process but that it will all be worth it in the end. I decided that I wouldn’t polish it until I actually had a baby in my arms. Now I am starting to wonder…Do you think that if I polished it we would get a referral?

Explore posts in the same categories: adoption, clothing and accessories, family

One Comment on “I am running out of”

  1. BurnsFamily Says:

    Found your blog from etsy, I soooo need one of these. We are in process to adopt our daughter from Korea (we have 2 Korean born sons) and it’s just KILLING me!

    I really need one of these!


Leave a Reply

