and these are a few of my favorite things…

My Mom is an amazing seamstress. She has made all of the crib bedding in the girl’s room along with a million other things in my house. I would be lost without her. She has also started sewing for the girls which makes me very happy. Here are a few dresses to start:

This pear dress is made from some vintage fabric that I found…

the cutest little pants and vest!

so beautiful…
love this little dress and matching hat!

my favorite little dress and bloomer pants…

Explore posts in the same categories: clothing and accessories

One Comment on “and these are a few of my favorite things…”

  1. OHmommy Says:

    Seriously… is she on ebay? I need some of those NOW.


Leave a Reply

