recent custom orders

I had never made children’s jewelry or Mommy jewelry until we started the adoption process. I am sure that the reason was simple – I was not a mom and I guess it just wasn’t my clientele at that point. Now that I have babies on the brain I seem to be getting a lot of orders for custom pieces. Here are a few that I have made recently that I really liked.

I love these necklaces, made for two sisters. I am pretty sure that once we figure out the names I will have to make similar ones for our girls!

Here is a custom Mother’s bracelet.
The numbers, dates and charms all signify birth’s and events in the mother’s life.
Explore posts in the same categories: clothing and accessories

Leave a Reply

