the ups and downs

and lack of information during the adoption process are absolutely killing me this weekend. I know it will all be worth it in the end, but I have never ever had anything give me so much anxiety in my entire life. Who knew that you could care so much about someone you haven’t even met yet?

breathe.
breathe.
breathe.

Explore posts in the same categories: adoption

3 Comments on “the ups and downs”

  1. Emily Says:

    the anxiety with adoption is crazy.
    but little baby lulu and baby P are so worth the ulcers:)
    i really am praying for quick travel for you!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Hi, I just found your blog. I hope you have more ups soon! We were DTV in August and hoping for referral by next August. Do you by any chance sell the Patience bracelets. I would love to have one! Thanks!
    Emma

  3. Nicole Says:

    Hi Emma! I am glad that you found my blog! Yes, we do sell the bracelets. Everything is made by hand so we can personalize them for you as well. We also make a lot of custom orders and other designs so if you have other ideas please let us know! Feel free to email me at nicole at solangedart dot com (remove spaces and modify @ and . etc.)for pricing and more information! Thanks and good luck with your adoption!
    Nicole


Leave a Reply

