thank you

Thank you so much to my brother Chris and my new friend Kendra for these adorable little onesies and bib! Kendra is a kind and generous friend of my brother’s that I haven’t actually met in person yet because she lives in another state. He shared the news of our referral with her and she decided to send a little gift to celebrate. How cool is that? She hadn’t even met me!! I hope I get to meet K soon and thank her in person! Thank you both!

Explore posts in the same categories: clothing and accessories

One Comment on “thank you”

  1. Jen Says:

    Very cute! I’m organizing Coop’s closet today…oh the insanity! Why do they put so many plastic connectors on baby socks?


Leave a Reply

