addiction

I have a new addiction. Free Rice. I could sit there and do it for hours. At least I am doing some good while I am improving my vocabulary.

FreeRice has two goals:
1. Provide English vocabulary to everyone for free.
2. Help end world hunger by providing rice to hungry people for free.

For every word you get right, they donate 10 grains of rice to the United Nations World Food Program. I am trying to do it every day. It’s fun!

Explore posts in the same categories: doing good

One Comment on “addiction”

  1. Nancy Says:

    Fun site! Thanks for passing it along.


Leave a Reply

