giving and receiving

This is the outfit that P will wear for her Giving and Receiving Ceremony when she will oficially become ours in Vietnam… My Mom made the dress and I love it! Now if only we could go get P to put her in it….

Explore posts in the same categories: clothing and accessories

One Comment on “giving and receiving”

  1. abc123vn Says:

    Ok I am not sure what is going on but when I checked in earlier this week the last post wqas from December and now my google reader has notified me of at least 10 new posts all with dates after the December date but before today – so I have caught up now! I hope you receive your I600 approval soon! I love the little dress it is very cute!


Leave a Reply

