WE ARE APPROVED!!!!!!!!

WE GOT IT!!!!!

We got our long-awaited I600 approval this morning! It took 27 business days and 37 calendar days for those of you keeping track. I don’t have any other information yet, and I will post more later.

I just wanted to say that
I AM GOING TO BE A MOM!!!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

18 Comments on “WE ARE APPROVED!!!!!!!!”

  1. Kelli Says:

    Congratulations! Very exciting!

  2. kristin Says:

    congratulations!!!! what great news… 37 calendar days isn’t too awful, phew!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    WHOO-HOO!!!!

    l.ya,
    Kendra

  4. Christine Says:

    Nicole, I am so happy for you. You must be on cloud nine. I know I would be. How exciting! Now for your adventure to Vietnam and your becoming a mommy!!!

    I look forward to following your story on you blog!!

  5. Kristin Says:

    I know I already emailed you, but I thought I’d add a little YIPPPPP-EEEEEEEEEEEE to the blog too!

    I’m just so thrilled for you guys!

  6. Nicole - Raising Animals Says:

    I thought for sure I was going to check in and see a video from SNL with the Target lady, but this is even better!!!
    CONGRATS NICOLE! Any word on G&R yet?

  7. Kelly Says:

    Congratulations!! What great news.

  8. Mr Lady Says:

    Um, EEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Katherine, aka katedrew94 Says:

    Congratulations!!!!

  10. Bea Says:

    Yeah! Congrats. That is excellent news!

  11. Emily Says:

    FINALLY! now go and get precious baby P!

  12. ourvalentinesdaytreat Says:

    Congratulations, Nicole!! I’m so happy for you. Keep us updated with your travel plans!

  13. Chandra Says:

    Congratulations!!! What fantastic news.

  14. Darcy Says:

    Wishes and dreams really do come true!!!! Love you guys, Congratulations! d

  15. Kelli Says:

    I am SO SO happy for you! Congrats Momma!

  16. Kelli Says:

    Look- I was so excited I forgot I already commented!

  17. rainbowmom Says:

    I am so happy for you. This has been such a long time coming for you. I hope that it’s sinking in that you are almost there, at least with number one.

  18. C-mon Says:

    AWESOME!!!!!


Leave a Reply

