almost

Every night I dream
we are there my baby girl
it is almost true.

I love you Piper. We will be there soon.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “almost”

  1. Tammy Says:

    I am SO HAPPY for you both! To be parents, what a wonderful journey! Have a safe trip and I can’t wait to see pictures and meet little Piper :o)

  2. Jen Says:

    beautiful Haiku!

  3. Kelli K Says:

    I know you are on a plane, one step closer to Piper! Very excting! Can’t wait to finally see her!

  4. Jackie Says:

    Very, very excited for you! Can’t wait to meet little miss Piper

  5. rainbowmom Says:

    Congrats hun! I’ll be thinking of you and following along!


Leave a Reply

