one down eight to go

We made it to Seattle!  Our first out of 9 flights on this trip.  Three more flights to go before we meet Piper!  It is starting to feel a bit more real I think.  We are very glad the first one is over and that we will be in EV*A Deluxe for this next one.  We are pretty tired and are hoping to get some sleep on this next plane.  I will try to check in again from HCM.

Hopefully in about 48 hours we will have met Piper!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

8 Comments on “one down eight to go”

  1. darcy Says:

    eeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

  2. Jen Says:

    so excited!

  3. Emma Says:

    I am so excited that little P will be in your arms soon!

  4. Mr Lady Says:

    Hooray! I will TOTALLY drive to Seattle and meet you at the airport on your way home if there is time inbetween your flights. Keep me posted! I have to kiss that baby! (And her momma. And her daddy, too. But just on the cheek, daddy.)

  5. Twilla Says:

    We’ll be keeping up with you on your blog! We are so excited for you both!! Hope you get some rest on your long flight!! God be with you!!

    Twilla

  6. Your Mom Says:

    You have no idea how many times one person can look at the clock in only one hour. I have calculated the time difference 7054 times today. We are all so excited for you it is hard to describe.
    LYM

  7. Emily Says:

    I am so very excited for you!!! I am so thrilled to follow along with your adventure!

  8. Traci Says:

    I am very excited for you and glad the stress of travel arrangements are over I will anxiously await to see pictures of Piper when you get her. Keep us posted !!!


Leave a Reply

