today is the day

[a white orchid in our room]

Today is the day that we meet our daughter.  I can’t even believe it.  We leave in 2 hours to go to the province where she is living and meet her for the first time.  I have more to post about HCMC, but I need to go get ready so I will have to play catch-up tonight.  The next time you hear from me I will have met Piper.

only hours to go….

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “today is the day”

  1. Erica Says:

    I’m so stinkin’ excited for you! Enjoy every moment.

  2. Kristin Says:

    Good luck! I hope the next few hours fly by until you meet her! I’ll be stalking your blog for updates!


  3. so exciting! i can’t wait to read how it goes and to see photos 🙂


Leave a Reply

