I know, I know.

I have been a very bad blogger.  I totally did what I said I would never do, and I let the blog go for a while.  Trust me, I have been scolded and put in timeout.  I am so sorry. 

Yes, we are back from Vietnam and everything is wonderful.  Piper is amazing and sweet and brilliant.  We couldn’t be happier.  I guess that is why we have been so busy with stuff other than updating the blog!

But now I am back and I am going to get it all caught up in the next week or so.  I HAVE to because I have made a promise to my friend Kristin to get it done before she leaves to go get her beautiful Lilly.  So I have done my first of many catch-up posts here and I work on more later today.  I think for the sake of having them in chronological order I am going to back-date a few of them so that it makes more sense.  I will post links to the back-dated ones so that all of my three readers don’t miss anything!  I will leave you with a picture of my little lovie P.

Explore posts in the same categories: Piper

8 Comments on “I know, I know.”

  1. Kristin Says:

    I’m so HAPPY you are blogging again!! I totally understand the break – sometimes blogging is the furthest thing from my mind, too…

    I LOVE this picture of P!!! It might be my favorite one yet…such a happy girl!

  2. Kyndra Says:

    you can count me as number 4 that read the blog!! She is gorgeous and we are excited to see you again soon.
    Kyn

  3. Mr Lady Says:

    I am sorry, I am too busy DYING DEAD from the cuteness to comment properly.

  4. Kendra Says:

    OK. I wasn’t going to say it, but it is clear that in the short months you have had her, P has picked up on what I thought previously was a genetic trait of your entire family (and now I see can also be acquired through osmosis). SHE STEALS YOUR HEART AND KEEPS IT.

    She must have quite the collection by now.

    Greedy little gremlin. 😉

  5. Laura Says:

    Welcome back to blogging. Piper is sooo cute! Can’t wait for more photos!

  6. jen Says:

    Yay! So glad you are back! I love the photos of Piper in her beautiful outfits!!

  7. Christine Says:

    So glad you are back. I have been dying to see updated pictures of your precious little girl. It was worth the wait. She is adorable and so smiley. I am so happy for you guys. Soon we will be with our Emma too. Yeah!

  8. marykateandcraig Says:

    Yeah–finally! We were wondering what happened to you! She is truly such an adorable little girl!


Leave a Reply

